

PENNSYLVANIA SCHOOL LIBRARIANS ASSOCIATION Outstanding School Administrator Award Winners

- 2025 Dr. Isabelle Resende
- 2024 JuliAnne Kline, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning, Reading School District (District Level)
- 2023 Kelly Gustafson, Elementary Principal, Pine Richland School District (Building Level)
- 2022 No Recipient
- 2021 No Recipient
- 2020 No Recipient
- 2019 No Recipient
- 2018 No Recipient
- 2017 Dr. Sandra Lemmon, Superintendent, Southern York County School District (District Level)
- 2016 Maureen McQuiggan, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Professional Development, and Joan Cusano, Director of Technology, Radnor Township School District (District Level)

Nathan Davidson, Assistant Principal, Southern Lehigh Middle School, Southern Lehigh School District (Building Level)

2015 – Judy Mihok, Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Hopewell Area School District (District Level) 2014 – Dr. Randy Ziegenfuss, Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning, Salisbury Township School District (District Level)

Nancy Doherty, Principal, Blair Mill Elementary School, Hatboro-Horsham School District (Building Level)

2013 – Chris Bigger, Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Chambersburg Area School District (District Level)

> Daniel Greenland, Principal, Holland Middle School, Council Rock School District (Building Level)